Administration & Staff

Name

Title

Phone
Anita Brandon
abrandon@eslccc.com
Director (618) 874-8700
Iesha Crawford
icrawford@eslccc.com
Administrative Assistant to the Director (618) 874-8702
Sarah Moore
smoore@eslccc.com
Faculty/Staff Secretary (618) 874-8711
Maureen Nichols
mnichols@eslccc.com
Library Assistant / Distance Learning Attendant (618) 874-6357
Nisya Hurst
nhurst@eslccc.com
Grants Coordinator (618) 874-6358
Kevin Moore
kmoore@eslccc.com
Cafeteria Staff (618) 874-8709
Rhonda Jones
rjones@eslccc.com
Counselor (618) 874-8728
Robin Riley
rriley@eslccc.com
Client Service Specialist (618) 874-8725