Administration & Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Anita Brandon
abrandon@eslccc.com

Director

(618) 874-8700

Johnnie Brooks
jbrooks@eslccc.com

Evening/Weekend Administrator

(618) 874-8710

Shirley Hall-Williams
shall@eslccc.com

Counselor

(618) 874-8728

Iesha Crawford
icrawford@eslccc.com

Administrative Assistant to the Director

(618) 874-8702

Sarah Moore
smoore@eslccc.com

Faculty/Staff Secretary

(618) 874-8711

Brittany Long
blong@eslccc.com

Library Assistant

(618) 874-8707

Maureen Nichols
mnichols@eslccc.com

Library Assistant / Distance Learning Attendant

(618) 874-6357

Velma Jackson
vjackson@eslccc.com

Student Services Assistant

(618) 874-8700

Angela Burrage
aburrage@eslccc.com

Grants Administration

(618) 874-8725

Deborah Tolson
dtolson@eslccc.com

Client Service Specialist

(618) 874-6358

Kevin Moore 
kmoore@eslccc.com

Cafeteria Staff (618) 874-8709

Juan Bean
jbean@eslccc.com

Student Services Representative (618) 874-8729

Danielle O’Donnell
dodonnell@eslccc.com

Library Director

(618) 874-8718