Administration & Staff

Name

Title

Phone
Anita Brandon
abrandon@eslccc.com
Director (618) 874-8700
Johnnie Brooks
jbrooks@eslccc.com
Evening/Weekend Administrator (618) 874-8710
Amber M. Brown, MS, NCC
abrown@eslccc.com
Counselor (618) 874-8728
Iesha Crawford
icrawford@eslccc.com
Administrative Assistant to the Director (618) 874-8702
Sarah Moore
smoore@eslccc.com
Faculty/Staff Secretary (618) 874-8711
Brittany Long
blong@eslccc.com
Library Assistant (618) 874-8707
Maureen Nichols
mnichols@eslccc.com
Library Assistant / Distance Learning Attendant (618) 874-6357
Velma Thomas
vthomas@eslccc.com
Student Services Assistant (618) 874-8700
Nisya Hurst
nhurst@eslccc.com
Grants Coordinator (618) 874-6358
LaKesha Windham
lwindham@eslccc.com
Client Service Specialist (618) 874-8725
Kevin Moore
kmoore@eslccc.com
Cafeteria Staff (618) 874-8709
Rhonda Jones
rjones@eslccc.com
Student Services Representative (618) 874-8729
Meseret Gebremichael
mgebremichael@eslccc.com
Librarian (618) 874-8718